Workshop Registration

Production

Cinematography Fundamentals: In Person


Sat 11 June 2022, 10 am - 6 pm   
Instructor: Christine Buijs
8 hours of instruction $150 /member$175 /nonmember
Registration opens
Tue 24 May at 10am

 

Lighting Fundamentals: In Person


Sat 18 June 2022, 10 am - 1 pm   
Instructor: Christine Buijs
8 hours of instruction $150 /member$175 /nonmember
Registration opens
Tue 24 May at 10am

 

Script Supervision


part 1: Sat 16 July 2022, 10 am - 2 pm   
part 2: Sun 17 July 2022, 10 am - 2 pm   
Instructor: J. Timothy Hunt
8 hours of instruction in 2 parts$115 /member$140 /nonmember
Registration opens
Tue 24 May at 10am

 

Production Management


part 1: Mon 25 July 2022, 6 - 9 pm   
part 2: Wed 27 July 2022, 6 - 9 pm   
Instructor: Jason M. Washington
6 hours of instruction in 2 parts$105 /member$130 /nonmember
Registration opens
Tue 24 May at 10am

 

Digital Imaging (DIT)


part 1: Sat 6 August 2022, 10 am - 1 pm   
part 2: Sun 7 August 2022, 10 am - 1 pm   
Instructor: Andrew Richardson
6 hours of instruction in 2 parts$105 /member$130 /nonmember
Registration opens
Tue 24 May at 10am

 

Grip Fundamentals: In Person


Wed 31 August 2022, 6 - 10 pm   
Instructor: TBA
4 hours of instruction $85 /member$110 /nonmember
Registration opens
Tue 24 May at 10am