Workshop Registration

Writing

Introduction to Screenwriting: Class B (Online)


part 1: Tue 9 July 2024, 7 - 9:30 pm   
part 2: Tue 16 July 2024, 7 - 9:30 pm   
part 3: Tue 23 July 2024, 7 - 9:30 pm   
part 4: Tue 30 July 2024, 7 - 9:30 pm   
Instructor: Stephen Davis
12 hours of instruction in 4 parts$225 /member$250 /nonmember

SOLD OUT

 

Advanced Script Studio: 4 Sessions Class B (Online)


part 1: Thu 11 July 2024, 6:30 - 9:30 pm   
part 2: Thu 18 July 2024, 6:30 - 9:30 pm   
part 3: Thu 25 July 2024, 6:30 - 9:30 pm   
part 4: Thu 1 August 2024, 6:30 - 9:30 pm   
Instructor: Stephen Davis
12 hours of instruction in 4 parts$225 /member$250 /nonmember

SOLD OUT

 

Advanced Script Studio: 4 Sessions Class C (Online)


part 1: Wed 7 August 2024, 6:30 - 9:30 pm   
part 2: Wed 14 August 2024, 6:30 - 9:30 pm   
part 3: Wed 21 August 2024, 6:30 - 9:30 pm   
part 4: Wed 28 August 2024, 6:30 - 9:30 pm   
Instructor: Stephen Davis
12 hours of instruction in 4 parts$225 /member$250 /nonmember

SOLD OUT