winter-2014


Free Programs

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Visiting Artist Master Classes

Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Writing and Directing

Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Producing

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Production

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Audio

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Digital Tools, Animation and Interactivity

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Film: Post and Creative

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Cameras

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Children and Youth

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm