fall-2016


Free Programs

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Filmmaking Intensives

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Introduction to Filmmaking

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Writing and Directing

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Producing

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Production

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Cameras

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Sound

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Post-Production

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

CREATIVE PRACTISES

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Digital Tools and Animation

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Electronics and Interactivity

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm